Matthew West & Family - The Hope of Christmas - Dec. 18th 10PM Show

18dec10:00 pmMatthew West & Family - The Hope of Christmas - Dec. 18th 10PM Show

Matthew West and Family

Time

(Friday) 10:00 pm

Event Details

This event begins at 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT

This year, Christmas is obviously going to be a little different. So, Matthew West is throwing an at-home festival to spread some holiday cheer and to remind us all that Jesus is our hope in this and every season. Join Matthew, his band and the whole West family for a virtual Christmas festival, including wonderful music, fun holiday skits and a few surprises along the way. There’s SNOW show like it!

You only need one Christmas Party ticket to gather your family or friends together and enjoy The Hope Of Christmas with Matthew West! View this live-streamed event via your TV, computer, tablet or phone. These are ONE-TIME ONLY events and will not be available after the performance date.

There are also some extra experiences you and your group can take part in:

Wrapping Party VIP Virtual Meet & Greet

Enjoy an exclusive online video Meet & Greet with Matthew before The Hope of Christmas event. Mathew will join you and a small group of VIPs on a video call where he will answer questions you send in ahead of time. You will receive a commemorative digital recording souvenir of the VIP event emailed to you afterward!The Wrapping Party will take place approximately 60 minutes before the start of the livestream.

Cookies & Cocoa After Party

Enjoy a unique experience LIVE with Matthew at the After Party!Virtually hang out with Mathew and other fans on an exclusive video call while enjoying some delicious Christmas cookies and cocoa. You will receive an After Party box delivered to your home right before the event with some of Matthew’s favorite treats and a special surprise. Matthew will share some of the behind the scenes stories of putting together The Hope of Christmas event and some exclusive video content.The After Party will begin approximately 10 minutes following the end of the livestream.

Video Christmas Card

Matthew will send you an exclusive, personalized video message thanking you for your support during these difficult times. The video will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Christmas Gift Package

Looking for the perfect gifts for the Matthew West fan on your list? This gift package includes one “MW” logo ornament, a sugar cookie scented candle and a Christmas card from Matthew and the entire West family. See Picture Below!This package will be shipped to your home in time for Christmas.

Best Gift Ever Package

You can go “All In” and get one of everything! You will watch the The Hope of Christmas event, be invited to join Matthew for the Wrapping Party before the event and stay for the Cookies & Cocoa After Party. Matthew will also record a Video Christmas Card for you and send you the Christmas Gift package.